Faculty & Staff

Vickie Esau

AGRICULTURE DIRECTOR

EMAIL:  vickie.esau@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Trent Gale

Lyne Ho

PRINCIPAL

Email:  lyne.ho@jeffersonchristianacademy

Venessa Kerr

ASST. GIRLS DEAN, ENGLISH I-IV, MATH MODELS

EMAIL:  venessa.kerr@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Jason Raynow

MAINTENANCE & GROUNDS

EMAIL:  jason.raynow@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Brandy Taylor

PRE-ALGEBRA, ALG. I & II, GEOMETRY, COLLEGE ALGEBRA & SPEECH

EMAIL:  brandy.taylor@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Willie Te'ekiu

GROUNDS, MAINTENANCE & AGRICULTURE

EMAIL:  mele.teekiu@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Pila Telefoni

BOYS DEAN, PHYSICAL EDUCATION, RECRUITING & S.A. SPONSOR

EMAIL:  pila.telefoni@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Aaron Tullock

GOVERNMENT & ECONOMICS

EMAIL:  aaron.tullock@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Lance Williams

Robin Gale

SPANISH I & II, CHEMISTRY, A & P

EMAIL:  robin.gale@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Pr. Rodney Garcia

RELIGION III & IV

EMAIL:  rodney.garcia@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Jennifer Raynow

Mele Te'ekiu

WEBMASTER, NEWSLETTER, HAND BELL CHOIR & YEARBOOK

EMAIL:  mele.teekiu@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Litea Telefoni

HEAD GIRLS DEAN, MUSIC DIR., HEALTH, S.A. SPONSOR

Email:  litea.telefoni@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Loevetta Tu'ipulotu

VOCATIONAL COORDINATOR, BIOLOGY,

RELIGION I & II

EMAIL:  loevetta.tuipulotu@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Robin Tullock

VICE PRINCIPAL, REGISTRAR, WORLD GEOGRAPHY, U.S. HISTORY & WORLD HISTORY

EMAIL:  robin.tullock@jeffersonchristianacademy.org