Faculty & Staff

Pr. Gene Clapp

RELIGION I & II, SPEECH

EMAIL:  gene.clapp@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Pampas Grass

Robin Gale

BIOLOGY, CHEMISTRY & IPC

EMAIL:  robin.gale@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Image by Aaron Burden

Tari Jenkins

BUSINESS MANAGER

EMAIL:  finance@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

74F6A618-5671-4CD0-A253-3B7BB9A0126F_1_2

Mele Te'ekiu

WEB MASTER, COMPUTER APPLICATIONS, HANDBELL & YEARBOOK

EMAIL:  mele.teekiu@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Mele.jpg

Litea Telefoni

MUSIC DIRECTOR, HEALTH & VOCATIONAL DIR.

EMAIL:  litea.telefoni@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Litea.jpg

Loevetta Tu'ipulotu

BECF9C06-0BC8-4258-9631-6FD599C60A7D_1_2

Lance Williams

HEAD CHEF & VOCATIONAL TEACHER

EMAIL:  lance.williams@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

IMG_3150_edited_edited.jpg

Vickie Esau

DIRECTOR OF AGRICULTURE

EMAIL:  vickie.esau@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Vickie.jpg

Trent Gale

Red Leaves

Venessa Kerr

ASST. GIRLS DEAN, ENGLISH I-IV &

MATH MODELS

EMAIL:  venessa.kerr@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

IMG_3177_edited.jpg

Willie Te'ekiu

MAINTENANCE & GROUNDS

EMAIL:  willie.teekiu@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Te'ekiu, Willie

Pila Telefoni

BOYS DEAN, RECRUITER & P.E.

EMAIL:  pila.telefoni@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Telefoni, Pila.jpg

Aaron Tullock

GOVERNMENT & ECONOMICS

Email:  aaron.tullock@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

C9AF71E7-E90F-4E6F-ACB8-B1486FE57930_edi