Faculty & Staff

Pr. Gene Clapp

RELIGION I & II, SPEECH

EMAIL:  

Pampas Grass

Robin Gale

SPANISH I & II, CHEMISTRY, IPC & A&P

EMAIL:  robin.gale@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Image by Aaron Burden

Pr. Rodney Garcia

RELIGION III & IV

Email:  rodney.garcia@jeffersonchristianacademy

Wheat Field

Tari Jenkins

BUSINESS MANAGER

EMAIL:  finance@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Tari.jpg

Mele Te'ekiu

WEB MASTER, COMPUTER APPLICATIONS, HANDBELL CHOIR & YEARBOOK

EMAIL:  mele.teekiu@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Mele.jpg

Litea Telefoni

DIR. OF MUSIC, GIRLS DEAN & HEALTH

EMAIL:  litea.telefoni@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Litea.jpg

Loevetta Tu'ipulotu

VOCATIONAL COORDINATOR, BIOLOGY & ALG. II

EMAIL:  loevetta.tuipulotu@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Loevetta.jpg

Robin Tullock

VICE PRINCIPAL & REGISTRAR

EMAIL:  robin.tullock@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Robin.jpg

Lance Williams

HEAD CHEF & VOCATIONAL TEACHER

EMAIL:  lance.williams@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

AJH_7882.jpg

Vickie Esau

DIRECTOR OF AGRICULTURE

EMAIL:  vickie.esau@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Vickie.jpg

Trent Gale

Red Leaves

Venessa Kerr

ASST. GIRLS DEAN, ENGLISH I-IV, MATH MODELS & ALG. I

EMAIL:  venessa.kerr@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Venessa.jpg

Willie Te'ekiu

MAINTENANCE & GROUNDS, ASST. BOYS DEAN & GARDENER

EMAIL:  willie.teekiu@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Te'ekiu, Willie

Pila Telefoni

BOYS DEAN, RECRUITER & P.E.

EMAIL:  pila.telefoni@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Telefoni, Pila.jpg

Aaron Tullock

US HISTORY, WORLD HISTORY, WORLD GEOGRAPHY, FINANCIAL PEACE, GOVERNMENT & ECONOMICS

Email:  aaron.tullock@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Tullock, Aaron.jpg

Bill Ruble

TINY HOUSES, BEES & ORCHARD

EMAIL:  loevetta.tuipulotu@jeffersonchristianacademy.org

Lemons